Ol’ Blue Eyes has lost his mind

IMG_7654_edited-1

I just needed to tell someone…

IMG_7655

Ol’ Blue Eyes has lost his mind.  Have I mentioned that he’s never painted a car before?

IMG_7657

He’s even persuaded my youngest punk to lose his mind too (my poor baby).

IMG_7658_edited-1

There he is, right along side of Ol’ Blue Eyes, sanding away (poor kid has no idea his daddy just lost his mind).

IMG_7659

What am I going to do?

IMG_7662_edited-1

I’m sorry, what were we talking about?  Pumpkin Spice Latte’s from Starbucks?  Yes, I will have one, thank you.  Yes, Venti please.  Mmmmmm…

Leave a Reply

