Sorrelli Jewelry

IMG_7211

Ok, so I have a confession to make.  I… Love… Jewelry!  Once in awhile I find something that I think is really special, so I thought I’d share this post for all my lady readers (sorry guys).  Attention Men:  Keep reading if you would like to buy your lady a special Christmas gift, Birthday gift, Mother’s Day gift,  Just because I love ya gift, (those are the best) etc. 

Every year, my brother and I usually try to meet up and have some type of joint family beach vacation.  Summer before last, we discovered a place called Watercolor, FL on the Gulf Coast.  It is gorgeous and dreamy and has beautiful white sand beaches.  We rented a beach house together and had so much fun.  This past summer, we went back again and we happened upon a boutique that sold Sorrelli Jewelry. 

Sorrelli Jewelry is owned by three sisters and they create their pieces out of Semi-Precious Stones and Austrian Crystals.  These are heirlooms meant to be handed down from generation to generation.  They are truly one of a kind pieces.

The necklace show above is called “Happy Birthday”.  It has bold, bright colors and is sparkly and beautiful!  Here’s a closer look.

IMG_7214

We bought this one as a gift for my mom for her birthday in September and it looked absolutely beautiful on her.

Here is one that I bought.  It is called “Egg Shell.”

IMG_7217

Egg Shell has a lot of cool tones of blues and light greens.  Here are the earrings I bought as well to go with the necklace so I could have the set.

IMG_7219

Here’s a closer look at Egg Shell.  Just stunning!

IMG_7220

Finally, this is the necklace that my Sis in Love got (and I recently ordered).  It’s called “Spring Rain.”

IMG_7228_edited-1

Spring Rain has lots of purple and pink and opalescent hues, in fact, I’m wearing this one today with a purple cardigan.  Here’s a closer look at those earrings.

IMG_7229_edited-1

And the necklace as well…

IMG_7225

Simply sparkly and stunning!  You can find many retailers of Sorrelli Jewelry.  You will mostly find them in boutiques, or you can visit their website and find a retailer in your area.  I cannot express enough what one of a kind jewelry this is.  Men (if you’re still with me), your lady will love this!  Ladies, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

One thought on “Sorrelli Jewelry

Leave a Reply

