Allora Handmade

I received a little package in the mail the other day.

IMG_8085

It was wrapped so cute, so I thought I’d snap a few pictures and share with you!

IMG_8092_edited-1

It was this necklace that I had found in a cute little Etsy shop. 

You can order these necklaces in many different colors.  To check out her selection, you can go to her online shop where you’ll find earrings, headbands, bracelets and even shoe clips.

I realize I’m a sucker for jewelry, but check it out for yourself if you’d like a fun piece or want to give a unique gift!

Love,

Mom of punks with a really cute necklace

Please note:  Allora Handmade has no idea who I am.  I’m not affiliated with Allora Handmade.  I just wanted to share with you.  You know, girlfriend to girlfriend… or if you’re a guy, give you a heads up for a really cute gift for your special woman in your life.  The holidays are right around the corner!

Leave a Reply

