A little set of notecards

IMG_8767_edited-1

In my quest to find authenticity…

and who I am…

and what is my place in this world…

and what in the sam heck does it all mean,

I have been blessed with friends.  True, authentic, always wanting the best for me friends.

Well, one of those friends sent me little gift in the mail.  Out of the blue… for no reason at all (except that she loves me) gift.

IMG_8771_edited-1

A little set of notecards with inspirational sayings on them.

IMG_8776

I absolutely LOVE them.

IMG_8769

This one below is my favorite.

IMG_8777

If you are interested (maybe for a Christmas gift or something), the artist is Christine Mason Miller.  You can find her by clicking here.  I love her work because it’s positive and inspirational… something we all need alittle more of.

IMG_8780_edited-1

I’m thinking these are going in a frame, then placed somewhere in my creative space.  I just can’t part with them.

I just can’t.

Love,

Mom of Punks with really sweet & thoughtful girlfriends

P.S.  Christine Mason Miller has no idea who I am.  I’m not affiliated with Christine in any way.  I just wanted to share a neat gift idea with you, and that’s the stinkin truth of it all.

One thought on “A little set of notecards

Leave a Reply

