Ranch hand

IMG_9520_edited-1

Tonight, I had my very first photo shoot (not that I do photo shoots, because I don’t).  This family met me in Palo Duro Canyon with their horses, and we had a really fun time.  Luckily, I brought my very own ranch hand along to tend to the horses when we weren’t needing them for the pictures.

Ok, so he’s not a ranch hand, but I think we could teach him pretty quickly.  Besides, he’s got those hot pink boots on.  That should boost his confidence a bit.  Don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

