I am an Etsy addict

IMG_9208

Hi, my name is Kelly and I’m and Etsy addict.

Whew!  I feel so much better now!

I have developed a knack for finding find these really cute, handmade items on Etsy and I just want to share this gift idea with you for the holidays.

This cute hat is by Emily Sparks.  You can go right to her Etsy shop by clicking here.

Isn’t this the cutest hat you’ve ever seen?  I thought so too!

Want to see it on?

Important note:  I never like pictures of myself, which is why I am always BEHIND the camera, not in front of it.

But because this is really cute, and girly and fun, I’ll do it.  Just for you because I love ya.

Please adjust your focus only to the hat and not the cheeks.  Thank you.

IMG_9223_edited-3

So, get busy and order this cute hat for your loved one.  They will love it, I promise!  Besides, hat days are upon us!  Why not look cute at the same time?

IMG_9208

Love,

Mom of Punks with a cute hat

P.S.  Emily Sparks has no idea who I am.  Just wanted share a holiday idea with ya cause I love ya!

One thought on “I am an Etsy addict

Leave a Reply

