The Stark Family

A few days ago, I met my friends down in Palo Duro Canyon to take some pictures of their beautiful family.  This was my first family photo shoot.  I had no idea what I was doing (I can’t be trusted), but I think we got a few good shots.  Here are a few of my favorites.

We began with this sweet girl and her horse, Taz.

IMG_9252_edited-1

Then came her handsome little brother (who is a ham, and I fell in love with this little fella).

Could this be due to the fact that I “get” little boys, having gone through three of them and all?

IMG_9403_edited-1

Here he is with his daddy (where I think he gets that ham-bone personality from).

IMG_9348_edited-1

The two punks together.  They are a hoot.  Love these faces.

IMG_9479_edited-1

This next one… I die.

IMG_9505_edited-1

And now… I die again.

IMG_9506_edited-1

This is one of my favorites with the two punks in front and mom and dad behind them.

Love. It.

IMG_9442_edited-1

Finally, the whole family together.

IMG_9304_edited-1

One more of the whole family…

IMG_9297_edited-1

This is a beautiful family, inside and out. Be sure to leave a comment below and tell them so.  C’mon, you know you want to!

Teresa and Taz

P.S.  I hope my friend doesn’t kill me, but I LOVED this picture of mama, all by herself.  I have many reasons for posting this picture of mama by herself.

1.  Mama’s are hardly ever in a picture by themselves.

2.  Because mama is pretty, and every mama needs a pretty picture of herself.

3. Because I can.

4.  Because I love ya.

5.  Because I think you’re pretty.

6.  So daddy can look at a picture of mama all by herself… and drool.

7.  Because I know mama is just as beautiful on the inside as the out.

8.  Because I love ya (it’s my blog, I can say that twice if I want to).

Love,

Aspiring and goofy clickin mom of punks who can’t be trusted

One thought on “The Stark Family

Leave a Reply

