Just three ducks

IMG_9848_edited-1

If you read my post the other day, Punk time with Papa, then you know my oldest punk got to go hunting with Papa while my youngest punk had to go to school.

Well, Papa and his young buck (that’s what my dad calls both my punks) only got three ducks that day; however, that is much better than coming home empty handed (and getting skunked).

As a side note, you should know I love hunting pictures and will post them often.  I love seeing all generations enjoying this sport TOGETHER.  It warms my heart.

Love,

Mom of a young buck who got two ducks

Leave a Reply

