Happy Feet

IMG_0062

I love slippers, as evidenced by the fact that this is my second slipper post in two weeks.

I fell in love with these, because I’m a fan of all things colorful.  To me, colorful translates to happy and my feet in these slippers equals happy feet (makes perfect sense to me).

I found these cute, little diddys at Old Navy for under $20 and thought they would make a cute gift.  In fact, I’ve bought a few pairs to give as gifts.

They are warm and toasty and paired with my yoga pants, they are heaven.

IMG_0063

So go get a pair, today.  You’ll love them, or the person you’re buying them for will love them.  I promise.

P.S.  Old Navy has no idea who I am.  Ain’t no paid advertisement!

Leave a Reply

