My sweet nephew

No, I have not fallen off the face of the planet.  I am still here in blogland, but here’s the deal.

Ol’ Blue Eyes is off this week from work, and he loves to be the center of my attention.  It’s the truth.  I would not lie to you.

On top of that, I’m sitting on piles of Christmas pictures I need to edit and can’t wait to share with you… but as I said, Ol’ Blue Eyes likes to be the center of my attention.

I’ve only  snuck over here to blogland because Ol’ Blue Eyes is out back tinkering with Humpty, his 66 Mustang.

So, real quick, I want to share this clip with you.  Yesterday, my big bro sent me a little flip video of my precious nephew singing “Happy Birthday Jesus.”

I died.

And then I came back to life and decided this had to be on my blog.

Click here and listen

And, because I could never do a blog post without a picture…

One thought on “My sweet nephew

Leave a Reply

