A peek into my sketchbook {1.1.11}

IMG_1096_edited-1

Another goal I’ve set for myself is to journal.

Something.  Anything.  Just once a day.

A place (other than this blog) to purge all my thoughts.

I find that when my thoughts are all out of my head, I think more clear and thus begin to be more creative.  It’s like my thoughts plug up my creative energy, and it silences my muse, my inner genius (yes, surprise… I have one). 

So here’s a peek into day one.

What are you beginning anew this year?  I’d love to know…

Leave a Reply

