Trapshootin

My punks shoot trap with 4H…

IMG_0381

IMG_0369IMG_0382

IMG_0375

And with the Amateur Trapshooting Association…

IMG_0433IMG_0396 IMG_0469_edited-1

And they’re pretty good (if I may say so myself)…

IMG_0504

They’ve shot for four years now…

IMG_0566

My dad shoots with them too…

IMG_0560

I love that they have this common sport that they all participate in…

IMG_0523

I shoot too… a camera, that is… (I’m tough like that.)

IMG_0458

And Ol’ Blue Eyes shoots too, but he was out of town…

IMG_0499

So they competed with just my dad this weekend…

IMG_0514

Ol’ Blue Eyes has always been real glad that my dad has always liked him…

IMG_0555_edited-1Love,

Mom of Crack-Shot Punks

Leave a Reply

