Yard work, Frogs, and Photoshop Brushes

image

It’s a busy week over here with my punks.  It’s the last week of school, and they are so ready for summer.  As I’m headed out the door to my youngest punks awards, I had to share this picture of my oldest.  He was mowing and found 2 frogs in our yard.  He’s 14, and watching him run around the yard to catch them I was time warped back 10 years ago.  Where is the time going? (*insert panic attack*)

In other news, I have learned how to create a brush in Photoshop… with my very limited, elementary Photoshopping skills… and I’m really proud of myself…

Now, out the door I go… and I cannot believe that after today, these punks are now in Jr. High and High School.

What in the world???  This just seems crazy to me!

Leave a Reply

