What a life

IMG_0161

Seriously, this is all he does.  Sleep and look cuddly.

IMG_0164

And my punks can’t resist him looking so cuddly.

IMG_0165

They apparently can’t resist wrestling with each other either.

IMG_0168

And despite all their nonsense, he doesn’t ever budge.  He just lays there calm and watches them.

IMG_0169

Without a care in the world. 

IMG_0175

And only perks up to happily lick the remnants of tonights snack off my punks hand.

IMG_0172

And with a deep sigh, he’s back to this.

IMG_0178

What a life!  Who wouldn’t want this life?

3 thoughts on “What a life

  1. So cute!! My two need a bath so bad right now. I can’t let them in the bed and fortunately, the bed is too high for them to jump! They are going to the groomer before Christmas. Your photos are gonna make me make the appointment today…I love my golden cuddles!

Leave a Reply

