Wacky Webb Wednesday and The Lollipop Guild

Guess where we are???
20120125-100014.jpg

I must ask… after the 60 mph winds we had in our little town the other day PLUS living near many feed yards *gag*, who can stay healthy? We are at the doctor today, and I now feel a compulsion to share a few things.
A. My youngest punk has hit a growth spurt and now dangles off the table when he lays down.

20120125-135826.jpg
B. Our family doctor has the most awesome sense of humor and hangs things like this

20120125-140217.jpg

and this



in his office…

C.  It makes all the difference when you love your doctor. Amen.

D. Do you think he’s trying to get a message across to me?

E. I’m off to whip up some homemade Chicken Noodle Soup because the stuff from a can just doesn’t cut it for our tastebuds.

F. While I’m flitting about the kitchen my punk will be doing this.

20120125-140603.jpg

And I must say that I quite enjoy his accompaniment to my daily tasks around this house today.

G. In the meantime, my older punk is at school looking like this (far left) today.

20120125-140803.jpg

It looks as though they found the Wizard. That’s always a good thing. I will be at the Lollipop Guild if you need me.

Leave a Reply

