FLY

20120126-085058.jpg

Have you ever had a dream that people were chasing you and you were running away from them? Or that as you tried to get away from them, they kept trying to pull you down? I have and Ol’ Blue Eyes had this dream the other night. Amazingly in his dream as he broke away from the crowd pulling him down, and was able to leap/fly. I loved the imagery contained in his dream, AND THAT HE OVERCAME THOSE PURSUING HIM, so much so, that it became inspiration for my textured canvas I had prepped the other day.

20120126-085116.jpg

So I say to YOU and to Ol’ Blue Eyes, YOU DEAR FRIEND HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO FLY. DO WHAT IT TAKES TO SET YOUR SOUL FREE AND DON’T LET ANYONE HOLD YOU BACK.

20120126-085130.jpg

LET YOUR FAITH BE BIGGER THAN YOUR FEAR AND GIVE YOURSELF PERMISSION TO SOAR!!!!

20120126-085143.jpg

This painting is not done. I’ve got to spruce it up a bit more, but I just had to share with you.

YOU ARE LOVED! I BELIEVE IN YOU! NOW GO FLY!!!

Leave a Reply

