San Diego Zoo

IMG_4615

We went to the zoo because my punks had escaped. Just kidding!
We went to the zoo because we did. (That’s what my nephew would say anyway.)

IMG_4622

If Ol’ Blue Eyes and I were monkeys, this would be us because I’m always grooming him. I don’t clean his tail though cause that would be weird.

IMG_4623

If my youngest were at the zoo, he’d be in the top of a tree eating lettuce for sure…

IMG_4625

If my oldest was at the zoo, he’d sit around looking all zen and everything.

IMG_4630

GOOOR-RILLLLL-AAAAHHHH! (Sorry, had a Tarzan moment there.)

IMG_4633

Always look up at the zoo. You never know what could hit you!

IMG_4637

IMG_4640

When I left the zoo, I knew two things for sure.

#1  I want a panda bear. That’s all, nothing else. Oh my goodness! I would love him and squeeze him but I wouldn’t call him George. I’d call him Hank or Jerry or Hans Solo.

IMG_4650

#2  Polar Bears are totally huge man!

IMG_4660

Now we’re off to swim again and eat the rest of this crack kettle corn that is so good it’s sent all four of us into a frenzy.

IMG_4654

1 thought on “San Diego Zoo

Leave a comment